The TS-GitLab will have to shut down towards the end of the year — please think about migrating your projects to GitLab.com or GitHub.
(This is still a very early message, meant to keep you informed. There will be more urgent ones in the future.)
You’re about to permanently delete the protected branch [branch name].
This branch hasn’t been merged into master . To avoid data loss, consider merging this branch before deleting it.
Once you confirm and press Delete protected branch , it cannot be undone or recovered.
To confirm, type [branch name] :